Board of Directors

Board of Directors

About Our Board of Directors

“I am committed to WellPower’s effective ability to address the behavioral health challenges of our community and striving to improve the well-being of all residents.”

- Debra DeMuth, Past Board Chair

Our Board


Borja Bofarull
Chief Financial Officer,
Castell LLC

Pat Cortez WEB

Pat Cortez
Financial Services Consultant


Debra DeMuth, CPA
Past Board Chair
Former Executive VP & CFO, The Colorado Trust

Sean Francis

Lt Sean Faris
Lieutenant, Major Crimes Division, Denver Police Department


Velvia Garner
Emeritus Member
Retired, Associate Director, State of Colorado Division of Youth Correction

Photo of Nancy Gary

Nancy Gary, PsyD
Lifetime Member
Neuro Development Center

Mary Haynes Headshot

Mary Haynes
Board Chair

Director of Talent & Administration, Rose Community Foundation


Martin Hougaard
VP Marketing & Communications, Optum

Ryan Kirkpatrick Headshot Cropped Web

Ryan Kirkpatrick, MBA
Board Treasurer
Director, RallyDay Partners

Photo of Peggy Kozal

Peggy Kozal, JD
Past Board Chair
Gordon & Rees Scully Mansukhani

Craig Kramer_EDITED

Craig Kramer
Board Secretary

Marjorie Lewis Headshot Cropped Web

Marjorie Lewis, PhD, Dmin
Center for Community Excellence and Social Justice


Theresa Piarrot
Board Vice-Chair

Lindsay Mary Galvin Rauch WEB

Lindsay Mary Galvin Rauch
Owner, Event Design Group


Dawn Smith, CPA
Senior Manager,
Charles Schwab

Photo of Barbara Yondorf

Barbara Yondorf, MPP
Yondorf & Associates

Sabin Board of Directors

Thomas Bryan headshot

Thomas Bryan, CPA
Chief Financial Officer,
Colorado Housing and Finance Authority

Carl Clark_sabin

Carl Clark, MD
Sabin Board Chair

President & CEO

James Greer_sabin

James Greer, MBA
Sabin Board Secretary
Vice-President & COO

Jason Hopcus Headshot

Jason Hopcus
Founder & President
The Connection Project

Marjorie Lewis Headshot Cropped Web

Marjorie Lewis
President & CEO
Center for Community Excellence & Social Justice


Cynthia Lowery-Graber
Polsinelli PC

Anglea Oakley

Angela Oakley, CPA
Sabin Board Treasurer

Vice-President & CFO